ALEC Staff and Directors

Randall C. Pierce - Chief Executive Officer  rpierce@alec.coop

Sandy Stockwell - Director of Statewide Services sandys@alec.coop

Joni Kitchen - Member Services  jkitchen@alec.coop

Billy Gibson - Director of Communications bgibson@alec.coop

Mike Bergeaux - Director of Loss Control mikeb10@alec.coop

Aarron Graham - Safety and Loss Control Specialist agraham@alec.coop

Kyle Marionneaux - Regulatory Counsel  kyle@kmxlaw.com

Judy McCleary - State Governmental Affairs  mccleary@bellsouth.net

Robin Plunket - Manager, ALEC Credit Union alecfcu@alec.coop

Jody Overhultz - ALEC Credit Union joverhultz@alec.coop


ALEC Board of Directors

Beauregard Electric
J.R. Hickman
Teddy Welch

Claiborne Electric
Mark Brown
Richard Noles - Vice President

DEMCO
Daniel "Danny" Berthelot
Leslie Falks - President

Jefferson-Davis Electric
Mike Heinen  
Kirk Weldon

Northeast La. Power
Richard Strong
Jeff Churchwell - Secretary/Treasurer

Pointe Coupee Electric
Peter Rumfola
Al Smith

SLECA
Tracy Duval
Brian Rivet

Washington-St. Tammany
Carey Bateman
Lawrence "Cotton" Jourdan

NRECA Director - Mark Brown (Claiborne Electric)



 
 
 
  Site Map